contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

about.jpg

Committee

Our Committee

The GPNRC Planning Committee is comprised of distinguished representatives from various academic and health systems and agencies throughout the Greater Pittsburgh Region. 

2015 - 2016 Members

Ji Yeon Choi, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
University of Pittsburgh, School of Nursing
412-383-7746
jic11@pitt.edu

Donna Flook Weyant, MSN, RN, CPN
Advanced Practice Nurse for Evidence Based Practice & Nursing Research
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
412-692-6612
donna.flook@chp.edu

Janice Sarasnick, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical Simulation Faculty & Coordinator
Robert Morris University
412-397-5299
sarasnick@rmu.edu

Dorothy Bishop Kurylo, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
La Roche College, Department of Nursing
412-536-1762
dorothy.kurylo@laroche.edu

Kelly Starver-Hall, DNP, MS
Nurse Manager, Behavioral Health
VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System
412-360-1930
kelly.starver@va.gov

Melanie Turk, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Duquesne University School of Nursing
412-396-1817
turkm@duq.edu

Kristy Chunta, PhD, RN, ACNS, BC, CMC
Nursing and Allied Health Professor
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
724-357-2408

Susan J. Cooley, MNEd, PMHCNS-BC
Behavioral Health Specialist
VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System
412 360-6228
susan.cooley2@va.gov

Diana Kozlina-Peretic, DNP, CRNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor & Director RN-BSN Program
College of Health and Wellness, Department of Nursing, Carlow University
412 578-6121
dkozlina-peretic@carlow.edu

Suzanne Palko, MSN, RNC
Associate Professor
California University of Pennsylvania
724-938-1621
palko@calu.edu

Michele Prior, MSN, RN
Advanced Practice Nurse
Allegheny General Hospital
412-359-5023

Chad Rittle, DNP, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor, BSN Program
Chatham University
412-365-1377
mailto:crittle@chatham.edu

Mary Zabielski, PhD, RN
Clinical Education Specialist
Magee-Women’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
412-641-4870
mzabielski@mail.magee.edu

Maryann Thurkettle, PhD, MSN, RN
Slippery Rock University
724-738-4568
maryann.thurkettle@sru.edu

Susan Simms PhD, RN, CRRN
Manager, Inpatient Nursing
N3 Rehabilitation Unit
West Penn Hospital
Allegheny Health Network
412-578-1412

Janet Knott, DNP, RN, CNE.
Nursing Program Coordinator
Instructor in Nursing
Penn State New Kensington
724-334-6725
jmk24@psu.edu

Joyce K. Miketic, RN, PhD
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Carlow University
412-578-6578
jkmiketic@carlow.edu