contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

about.jpg

Committee

Our Committee

The GPNRC Planning Committee is comprised of distinguished representatives from various academic and health systems and agencies throughout the Greater Pittsburgh Region. 

2017 - 2018 Members

Ji Yeon Choi, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
University of Pittsburgh, School of Nursing
412-383-7746
jic11@pitt.edu

Donna Flook Weyant, MSN, RN, CPN
Advanced Practice Nurse for Evidence Based Practice & Nursing Research
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
412-692-6612
donna.flook@chp.edu

Terri Devereaux, PhD
Director, DNP Program
Associate Professor of Nursing
Robert Morris University
412-397-5440
devereaux@rmu.edu

Dorothy Bishop Kurylo, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
La Roche College, Department of Nursing
412-536-1762
dorothy.kurylo@laroche.edu

Kelly Starver-Hall, DNP, MS
Nurse Manager, Behavioral Health
VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System
412-360-1930
kelly.starver@va.gov

Alice Jane Haines, DNP, RN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor
University of Pittsburgh
412-624-5399
Ajh61@pitt.edu

Kristy Chunta, PhD, RN, ACNS, BC, CMC
Nursing and Allied Health Professor
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
724-357-2408
Kchunta@IUP.edu

Patricia Watts Kelley, PhD, RN FNP, GNP
Director of Veterans to Bachelor in Nursing
Duquesne University
412-396-2070
kelleyp@duq.edu

Diana Kozlina-Peretic, DNP, CRNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor & Director RN-BSN Program
College of Health and Wellness, Department of Nursing, Carlow University
412 578-6121
dkozlina-peretic@carlow.edu

Suzanne Palko, MSN, RNC
Associate Professor
California University of Pennsylvania
724-938-1621
palko@calu.edu

Michele Prior, MSN, RN
Advanced Practice Nurse
Allegheny General Hospital
412-359-5023

Chad Rittle, DNP, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor, BSN Program
Chatham University
412-365-1377
mailto:crittle@chatham.edu

Mary Zabielski, PhD, RN
Clinical Education Specialist
Magee-Women’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
412-641-4870
mzabielski@mail.magee.edu

Sue Snyder MSN, RN
Director Associate Degree Nursing Program
Westmoreland County Community College
724-925-4271
snydersw@westmoreland.edu

Janet Knott, DNP, RN, CNE.
Nursing Program Coordinator
Instructor in Nursing
Penn State New Kensington
724-334-6725
jmk24@psu.edu

Joyce K. Miketic, RN, PhD
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Carlow University
412-578-6578
jkmiketic@carlow.edu